top of page

TIMELESS Autumn 2022

For the first time in Winterthur. This year's Timeless Autumn is taking place at the Carribean Pearl right next to Winterthur train station. We are looking forward to a day rave over the roofs of Winterthur and are once again excited to see this year's artists! In this rooftop location, which shines with its exclusivity, we will once again celebrate the autumn season and have fun with the sounds and melodies of Techno & Techhouse. You bring a good mood and party mood, we'll do the rest!

- Time is nothing but everything is timeless -

LINEUP:

  • basement kid (stil before talent)

  • Mat. Ge

  • Alay

  • ĀshĀn

VIP lounge:

A limited number of VIP lounges are available in a corconed off VIP zone in the gallery. A VIP lounge is basically intended for 4 guests, but more guests per lounge are possible. A bottle (spirit) incl. mixed Beverage is included in a lounge for 4 guests. If there are more than 4 guests per lounge, the following conditions apply:

up to 5 people -   1 Bottel including mixed Beverage

6 to 8 people -    2 bottles including mixed Beverage

9 to 12 people -  3 bottles including mixed Beverage + 1 bottle of Prosecco

Buy the number of tickets you need and if more guests are needed to be added, send us a short email to info@timelessevents.ch. We will check whether there is still space and find an individual solution. 

Date: November 19, 2022

Location: Caribbean pearl, Winterthur

Time: 16:00 - 24:00

Age: from 20 years

Music: techno, tech house

bottom of page

TIMELESS AUTUMN 2022

Zum ersten Mal in Winterthur. Im Carribean Pearl direkt beim Bahnhof Winterthur findet das diesjährige Timeless Autumn statt. Wir freuen uns auf einen Dayrave über den Dächern von Winterthur und sind einmal mehr gespannt auf die diesjährigen Künstler! In dieser Rooftop-Location, die durch exklusivität brilliert, werden wir einmal mehr die Herbstzeit zelebrieren und uns zu den Klängen und Melodien von Techno & Techhouse amüsieren. Ihr bringt gute Laune und Partystimmung, wir erledigen den Rest!

- Time is nothing but everything is timeless -

LINEUP:

  • Kellerkind (stil vor talent)

  • Mat.Ge

  • Alay

  • ĀshĀn

VIP-Lounge:

Es ist eine begrenzte Anzahl an VIP-Lounges, in einer abgesperrten VIP-Zone in der Galerie, verfügbar. Eine VIP-Lounge ist grundsätzlich für 4 Gäste gedacht, mehr Gäste pro Lounge sind jedoch möglich. Bei einer Lounge à 4 Gästen ist eine Flasche (Spirituose) inkl. Mischgetränke inklusive. Bei mehr als 4 Gästen pro Lounge gelten folgende Konditionen:

bis 5 Personen -        1 Flasche inkl. Mischgetränke

6 bis 8 Personen -    2 Flaschen inkl. Mischgetränke

9 bis 12 Personen -  3 Flaschen inkl. Mischgetränke + 1 Flasche Prosecco

Kauft die Anzahl an Tickets, welche ihr benötigt und falls nachträglich noch Gäste dazukommen, schreibt uns ein kurzes E-Mail an info@timelessevents.ch. Wir prüfen ob es noch Platz hat und finden eine individuelle Lösung. 

Datum: 19. November 2022

Ort: Caribbean pearl, Winterthur

Zeit: 16:00 - 24:00 Uhr

Alter: ab 20 Jahren

Musik: Techno, Tech-House