top of page

THE STORY
BEHIND TIMELESS

TIMELESS EVENTS LOGO

JUN

founding

What follows from a Saturday night with a few beers? Exactly! One of the best ideas of our lifes.

We developed enthusiasm for electronic music ages ago. It is therefore inevitable that we try with passion to offer you the best possible rave experience and to make a visit to one of our events a highlight of the year.​

2019

Timeless Events was founded in 2019 with the desire to offer people more than the norm and a place for the population to come together and celebrate electronic music.

Our first event on August 22, 2020 already set the bar quite high. Despite the incredibly difficult circumstances of the corona virus, we were able to offer our friends a break and take them musically to another world with names like Animal Trainer, Manuel Moreno, Nici Färber and LJ Guru. In the Eventhouse Rapperswil people lived, danced and celebrated until it was no longer possible. Undoubtedly a confirmation of our vision.​

Timeless Summer

2020

AUG

TIMELESS SUMMER 2020 Mainstage

2020

Timeless Autumn

2021

After a year-long break from events due to the inevitably difficult situation surrounding Covid-19, we were finally able to continue our series of events and the first Timeless Autumn was born at 4:00 p.m. on October 9th, 2021. In the Stadthalle Uster, we celebrated our first international artists and showed once again that a top event is feasible despite a persistently complicated situation!

OCT

2021

BE THERE!

TIMELESS AUTUMN 2021 Mainstage

With exclusive locations, a breathtaking ambience and always the best drinks, we take the Timeless events to a new level. In addition, we know how to continuously convince our visitors with national and international DJs. Timeless offers a short break from everyday stress and pulls you into a world where time doesn't matter! Dance, drink, laugh and live!

TIMELESS SEASONS

TIMELESS SPRING – The start of the year must be celebrated! When the first rays of the sun break through our skies and the temperatures finally reflect the warmth of the sun, then it's high time for Timeless Raves.

TIMELESS SUMMER FESTIVAL – Probably the biggest event in the Timeless calendar. A multitude of dance and music enthusiasts from the electronic music scene come together on this dreamlike day to celebrate the unbelievable beauty of the Swiss summer. An experience that you will remember for a long time.

TIMELESS AUTUMN - The first leaves fall from the trees and the surroundings get their unforgettably enchanting look. But the year of Timeless is far from over. It's just getting started!

TIMELESS WINTER - White landscapes, low temperatures and cosiness characterize the winter. At Timeless Winter we're really heating up the booth for the end of the year and a worthy conclusion to the Timeless Seasons.

Seasons-Symbol.png

YOU WANT TO HELP US?

If you are interested in supporting us at our events, then get in touch with us!

Maybe we can find a way for you to support us on our journey.

timeless team

bottom of page

DIE GESCHICHTE
HINTER TIMELESS

Timeless_black.png

JUN

Gründung

Was folgt aus einem Samstagabend mit ein paar Bierchen intus? Genau! Eine der besten Ideen unseres Lebens.

Begeisterung für die elektronische Musik entwickelten wir schon vor Ewigkeiten. Unvermeidlich also, dass wir mit Leidenschaft versuchen euch die bestmögliche Rave-Erfahrung zu bieten und ein Besuch bei einer unserer Veranstaltungen zu einem Jahres-Highlight werden zu lassen.​

2019

Durch den Willen den Leuten mehr zu bieten als den Standard und der Bevölkerung einen Ort zu bieten zusammenzukommen und die elektronische Musik zu feiern, wurde Timeless Events im Jahr 2019 gegründet.

Unser erstes Event am 22. August 2020 setzte die Latte bereits ziemlich hoch. Trotz den unfassbar schwierigen Umständen des Coronavirus, konnten wir unseren Freunden eine Auszeit bieten und sie mit Namen wie Animal Trainer, Manuel Moreno, Nici Färber und LJ Guru musikalisch in eine andere Welt mitnehmen. Im Eventhouse Rapperswil wurde gelebt, getanzt und gefeiert bis zum geht nicht mehr. Zweifellos eine Bestätigung unserer Vision.​

Timeless Summer

2020

AUG

IMG_8793_edited.jpg

2020

Timeless Autumn

2021

Nach über einem Jahr Eventpause aufgrund der unausweichlich schweren Situation rund um Covid-19 konnten wir unsere Eventreihe endlich wieder fortsetzen und die Geburtsstunde des ersten Timeless Autumn schlug um Punkt 16:00 Uhr am 09. Oktober 2021. In der Stadthalle Uster feierten wir unseren ersten internationalen Künstler und zeigten einmal mehr, dass ein Top Event trotz einer anhaltend komplizierten Situation machbar ist!

OKT

2021

SEI DABEI!

Mit exklusiven Locations, atemberaubendem Ambiente und stets den besten Drinks heben wir die Timeless Veranstaltungen auf ein neues Level. Darüber hinaus wissen wir unsere Besucher kontinuierlich mit nationalen sowie internationalen DJ’s zu überzeugen. Timeless bietet eine kurze Auszeit des Alltagsstresses und zieht euch in eine Welt, in der Zeit keine Rolle spielt! Dance, drink, laugh and live!

DSC_5525.jpg

TIMELESS SEASONS

TIMELESS SPRING – Der Startschuss ins Jahr muss gefeiert sein! Wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen unsere Himmelsdecke durchbrechen und die Temperaturen endlich die Wärme der Sonne wiedergeben, dann ist höchste Zeit für Timeless Raves.

TIMELESS SUMMER FESTIVAL – Das wohl grösste Ereignis im Timeless-Kalender. Eine Vielzahl an Tanz- und Musikbegeisterten der elektronischen Musikszene kommen an diesem traumhaften Tag zusammen, um die unglaubliche Schönheit des Schweizer Sommers zu feiern. Eine Erfahrung die dir noch lange im Gedächtnis bleibt.

TIMELESS AUTUMN – Die ersten Blätter fallen von den Bäumen und die Umgebung erhält ihren unvergesslich bezaubernden Look. Doch das Jahr von Timeless neigt sich noch lange nicht dem Ende zu. Es geht gerade erst richtig los!

TIMELESS WINTER – Weisse Landschaften, Kälte und Gemütlichkeit zeichnen den Winter aus. Am Timeless Winter heizen wir die Bude nochmal so richtig ein für das Jahresende und einen würdigen Abschluss der Timeless Seasons.

DU WILLST UNS HELFEN?

Falls du Interesse daran hast, uns bei unseren Veranstaltungen zu unterstützen, dann melde dich bei uns!

Vielleicht finden wir ja einen Weg, wie du uns bei unserer Reise unterstützen kannst.

Timeless Team